Board of Trustees

Billy Michael Watson, President

Jack Bonds, Vice-President

Amy Boggs, Secretary

James Watson

Kevin Brockus

Scott Blackerby

Larry LaFavers, Superintendent

Leonard ISD complies with the "Texas Open Meeting Act".

Official minutes of a school board meeting are generally public, though the certified agenda of an executive (closed) meeting is not.  You may request a copy of any school board minutes by contacting the Leonard Administration Building at (903) 587-2318.


powered by ezTaskTM