Board of Trustees                                             Email Address


Billy Michael Watson, President (Term 2019 - 2023) watsonb@leonardisd.net
Tyler McCarley, Vice President (Term 2019 - 2023) mccarleyt@leonardisd.net       
Angela Sadler, Secretary    (Term 2021 - 2025)    sadlera@leonardisd.net
Justin Perry    (Term 2019 - 2023)         perryj@leonardisd.net
Kacey Blackerby (Term 2021 - 2025)      blackerbyk@leonardisd.net
Rodney Boggs (Term 2021 - 2025) boggsr@leonardisd.net
Jayme Little (Term 2021 - 2025) littlej@leonardisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

Leonard ISD complies with the "Texas Open Meeting Act".

 

Official minutes of a school board meeting are generally public, though the certified agenda of an executive (closed) meeting is not.  You may request a copy of any school board minutes by contacting the Leonard Administration Building at (903) 587-2318.

 

The Leonard Independent School District will partner with parents and the community to create life-long learners who are academically and socially prepared to be productive citizens. We are proud to provide a safe and respectful learning environment where all children are challenged through stimulating learning experiences to achieve their dreams. "At LISD we are investing in the future of our students."

Copyright © Leonard ISD  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM