Board of Trustees                                             Email Address

Billy Michael Watson, President   (Term 2019  - 2023)       
Scott Blackerby, Secretary   (Term 2017 - 2021)       
Justin Perry   (Term 2019 - 2023)                              
Tyler McCarley   (Term 2019 - 2023)                         
Angela Sadler   (Term 2017 - 2021)                          
Robert Damesworth, Jr   (Term 2017 - 2021)                                                        Kacey Blackerby ( Term 2020-2021)                        





Leonard ISD complies with the "Texas Open Meeting Act".


Official minutes of a school board meeting are generally public, though the certified agenda of an executive (closed) meeting is not.  You may request a copy of any school board minutes by contacting the Leonard Administration Building at (903) 587-2318.


The Leonard Independent School District will partner with parents and the community to create life-long learners who are academically and socially prepared to be productive citizens. We are proud to provide a safe and respectful learning environment where all children are challenged through stimulating learning experiences to achieve their dreams. "At LISD we are investing in the future of our students."

Copyright © Leonard ISD  2016. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM