LEONARD ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
# 1 Tiger Alley
Leonard, TX 75452
(903)587-2318
Fax (903)587-2845
 
Brad Maxwell

Superintendent

ext 401 maxwellb@leonardisd.net
Janna Layman Business Manager ext 400 laymanj@leonardisd.net
Arianne Shivers   Administrative Secretary ext 403 ashivers@leonardisd.net
Bobby Hanson Facilities/Transportation ext 407 hansonb@leonardisd.net


Leonard Elementary School
300 Mulberry St.
Leonard, TX 75452
Mail: # 1 Tiger Alley
Leonard, TX 75452
(903)587-2316
Fax (903)587-2392

Regina Blain - Principal

blainr@leonardisd.net
Tracy Howell - Secretary thowell@leonardisd.net
Leonard Intermediate School
501 E Hackberry St.
Leonard, TX 75452
Mail: # 1 Tiger Alley
Leonard, TX 75452
(903)587-8303
Fax (903)587-4414

Sarah Day - Principal days@leonardisd.net
Lori Connelly - Secretary connellyl@leonardisd.net
Leonard Junior High School
500 E Hackberry St
Leonard, TX 75452
Mail: # 1 Tiger Alley
Leonard, TX 75452
(903)587-2315
Fax (903)587-2228

Bill Onley - Principal onleyw@leonardisd.net
Terisa Rushing - Secretary  rushingt@leonardisd.net
Leonard High School
1002 N Poplar St.
Leonard, TX 75452
Mail: # 1 Tiger Alley
Leonard, TX 75452
(903)587-3556
Fax (903)587-8011

Josh Recer - Principal recerj@leonardisd.net
Krystal Lewis - Secretary lewiskLeonardisd.net